Metropolitan Seattle Area Wedding Venue in Washington

Testimonials and Reviews

       
      What our clients are saying about us...



                                Click to read more reviews:

                                                             Wedding Wire Reviews 
                            

                                                                           




Perfect!
 
I wanted a simple wedding with just my kids and husband but I don't want a court house wedding. I found Villa Rose Gardens on the internet and knew this was the place! I called a week in advance and Gina was very kind and helpful. She emailed me through the week to get the vows the way we wanted them and a friendly reminder of our big day. We showed up a little early and Gina was very accommodating and gracious. Her husband showed up and took photos with a very nice quality camera. Within and hour and a half after our wedding, the photos were emailed to me. I highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens! Gina does what she says she will do and makes you feel comfortable and valued.
-Laura

Wonderful Memories
This place is great! Gina is a wonderful person who really listens and goes the extra mile! I had to plan my wedding in less than a week and she was there to make it happen (no rush). Beautiful chapel and her garden is very lovely. I had a simple wedding planned out a week in advance at Villa Rose Garden. Gina was very helpful and welcoming into her home and took her time to explain everything in detail. She went the extra mile to learn a few sentences in Spanish and that really meant a lot to me. They took many pictures and were sent to me the next day! Inside or out this is a great place to have your ceremony!
--Ana

JUST BEAUTIFUL  
I didn't want a big wedding and I found Villa Rose Gardens online. I went to check it out and Gina was so nice and helpful she help me plan everything with in a week. Every time I emailed her I got an immediate response. The day of my wedding I was surprised cause the weather was beautiful and she made it outdoors. I was the happiest girl on earth. She was so nice and took a lot of pictures and it was exactly how I pictured my wedding. Thank you so much for everything. This is definitely the place to go when you want a quick wedding or a big wedding. They are very accommodating and they make you feel like family. Their prices you can't find anywhere else! I would recommend this place to everyone!!!
--Rebecca


Colette & Dwayne

I LOVED my wedding day! Gina is the best and she puts so much love in all she did for us on our special day! flowers, programs, bubbles, pictures and a beautiful place to literally show up and get married. I didn't have to do anything! Can you say stress free????? Gina is A+

Carrie
Wonderful facility for a great price. Gina is professional and attentive and everything went so smooth. I would recommend to anyone looking for something simple, sweet, and inexpensive.
~Carrie H.

"Saying I do at the Villa!", An Eventective User from York, PA 
My sister got married here recently. If you enjoy natural outdoor beauty and floral scenery, this is the place to be. They offer full wedding packages. This includes the use of their indoor chapel or outdoor garden, food, music, silk floral, decorations, and non-alcoholic beverages. There are also easy to work with and can plan every detail whether you are from close by or out of state. The staff was very friendly and we were all satisfied.


Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina is great! I contacted her Tuesday, Wednesday confirmed and got married Saturday. Simple and quick wedding and we loved it. Affordable price and not too far from our place. Great for engaged couple that wants quick ceremony and the packages are affordable, Great Venue!
~Reggie
6/24/17

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
This is definitely the ideal place for wedding. Gina was super helpful and nice, and she made our simple ceremony very warm and romantic. Though our families are far away Gina made us feel like family. Every friend praised this place after they saw our photos. Gina knows her business very well and she's all devoted to making the big day a sweet memory. Prices are very affordable. You cannot find another place offering service at comparable quality level while at this unbeatable price. I'd recommend it to everyone!
~Eva
1/12/17

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
First of all I would like to thank Gina at Villa Rose Gardens, for giving my husband and I a beautiful wedding. She does such a great job of giving couples what they want. The venue was gorgeous, and all of my guests felt welcomed. The service was excellent. Both my husband and I were impressed. We're overjoyed Gina was able to officiate our ceremony. I would love to renew my vows at Villa Rose Gardens in the future. Again thank you so much we are sincerely delighted!
~Rena 
8/9/16

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
We had our wedding here on April 23rd and it was just right for us. We wanted a small initimate wedding with just close family and friends but also wanted more than eloping. The place was beautifully decorated and the ceremony was well written. Everything important was handled so it made it easy to just show up and enjoy the moment. My dream was always to get married in a backyard, Villa Rose Garden made that happen. It is clear that Gina has a passion for her work and takes pride in making every wedding feel unique and special. Her easy going nature and organizational skills made the day very relaxing and heartfelt.
~Solange
5/17/16

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
My wedding there was truly beautiful! Thank you Gina for everything! I highly reccomend this place to any future bride!
~Aurelia
8/14/16

Quality of Service: *****
 (5.0/5.0)
I would definitely recommend getting married at Villa Rose Gardens. Gina knows whats she doing and makes it easier on the couple getting married. She also takes pride in what she does for her clients, and it shows. We are extremely happy with the services.
~Rowena
8/5/16

Quality of Service: *****
 
(5.0/5.0)
We were so lucky to have found Gina to perform our simple ceremony. We wanted something more than standing in front of a Judge and Gina provided an exceptional experience. Her place was warm, inviting and so tastefully elegant. She was organized and kept us on track. Everything went so well thanks to Gina and her professionalism!
~Richard
4/16/16


Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Loved working with Gina! Her professionalism and flexibility took alot of stress off of me. It was comforting to know that anytime I would email her response was prompt. She goes to great lengths to make sure your day is as special as you want it to be. I also really appreciated that Villa Rose Gardens is reasonably priced especially if you have a tight budget. Because this venue provides decorations, flowers, tables, chairs, and tablecloths it makes cleaning up a breeze! If your looking for a intimate, beautiful, reasonably priced venue with NO hidden cost I highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens.
~Monique
8/29/15


Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
We had a beautiful wedding at Villa Rose Gardens. Gina is wonderful to work with, always in communication, and does her best to meet your wants and needs. She was being very flexible, supportive, and understanding. Gina met me late in the evening, took time to tour me through and answer all of my questions. I can't say enough good things about Villa Rose Gardens. Thank you Gina and team!
~Rie
7/18/15

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina provided the most professional beautiful ceremony that fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great wedding for the best price.
~Breanna
4/4/15

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
My husband and myself chose the Villa Rose Gardens to have a short and sweet ceremony. It was exactly that... short and sweet. It was in no way short in the sense that we felt rushed, Gina was so welcoming and sweet to us. We actually were late and ended up getting lost as well, Gina was very understanding and was still in an amazing mood when we finally arrived. Right as you pull into the drive way you can tell that Gina has worked very hard to turn her home into somewhere couples could fall in love with, as well as love getting married at. Inside and out you will love the atmosphere. We would both love to recommend Villa Rose Gardens to any couple looking to have a beautiful ceremony.
~Jazmin
2/10/15

Quality of Service: *****
 (5.0/5.0)

Gina is amazing! She communicates quickly and accommodates your needs :)
1/1/15

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
We love this place. The ceremony was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Beautiful garden, beautiful flowers and inside feels so warm and welcome. A good place to have a beautiful ceremony for you and your family. Gina listened to our needs and had everything ready for us, all we did was show up. Thank you again Gina and Villa Rose Garden.
~Val
11/15/14

Quality of Service: *****
 (5.0/5.0)
Gina was a great Officiant for our wedding. Her gardens were beautiful and we loved that our witnesses were her parents who they themselves have been married for 60 Years. Their presence was inspiring. Thanks so much Gina!!

Mathew and Victoria
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
9/3/14

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina was fabulous and accommodating from the moment I met her! Any questions I had about my wedding plans, she promptly replied by email or a phone call, always same day! Her packages are extremely budget friendly. Thanks Gina for making our wedding day run smooth without any problems!!
~Angela
7/17/14


Quality of Service: *****
 (5.0/5.0)
On behalf of my new husband and I, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to Rev. Gina who was calm in the midst of our small "storm". She helped everyone and everything fall into place when we ran an hour later for our Elopement Ceremony on Saturday, May 3rd, 2014.

She was...no, IS a very gracious & graceful woman who was so sweet to me when my Groom was delayed; always smiling, offering an encouraging word, and exercising patience that could only come from a blessed woman of God.

If anyone out there needs a small, intimate, beautiful and affordable venue for their ceremony (or small reception); Villa Rose is the place to be! Gina is a blessing to those of us on a budget, but want a beautiful service! I'll always remember what she said to me at the end...it will resonate & bears witness with our spirit forever!

You were a blessing to us & may you continue to be a blessing to others!!

Peace & Blessings,
Davina & Glenn McIntosh
5/3/14


Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina goes over and above to make your special day the best! She takes great pictures too!
12/13/14
 

Quality of Service: *****
 (5.0/5.0)

The minute you enter this beautiful, warm and romantic place you know instantly that you have made a wise decision. We had a very small elopement ceremony at Villa Rose Gardens and it was absolutely perfect. Yes the place was perfect but the best thing about the place was Gina. She is that special person you need on that special day. The love of people and giving 110% in making this a day to remember forever is her number one priority! We had a wonderful experience here and it goes highly recommended with us.
Thank you Gina.
~Love Diana and Martin

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Let me tell you about this place she is awesome. Helpful and understanding you like to have a small wedding not so many people I recommended her don't judge by the look of the outside the gate when you come inside is beautiful romantic I have my wedding they on 14 August everything was perfect I can never asked for more.
~Julie

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
My husband and I decided to elope without family and we found Gina on a website. We called her and she was fantastic!! She allowed us to come out and meet her and look at the venue before making our decision. She treated us with such great respect and really shared in our story and our excitement. I have never met someone so genuine. She allowed us to pick our own time and date to be married and worked with our schedule and even offered a military discount. She has great respect for military families. Her little chapel is so adorable and cozy. It just felt right! Then her yard offered an amazing and beautiful scene for pictures, which she did herself. She allowed us an 1 1/2 hour photo session where she followed us around her yard, giving us ideas for pictures and allowing us to come up with our own. We had so much fun posing in all the different scenery she has to offer. She then gave us all the pictures on a disc for us to print for ourselves and family. Our family and friends absolutely adored the pictures. They are true professional quality. A photographer could not have done a better job then what she did. Her parents were our witnesses and her family made us feel so welcome! We had a day we will NEVER forget. I wouldn't have chose any other place to make my best friend, my husband. Her venue offers a wonderful place for friends and family to share in your joy as well. We just didn't have family here at the time. If you are looking for a stress-free and beautiful ceremony, please give Gina a call. You won't be sorry :)
~Megan

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina made our Wedding Planning a breeze-she was just a joy to work with! We had 6 weeks to plan a wedding and it was absolutely beautiful! Better than I ever imagined thanks to Gina. The ceremony was short & sweet an she accommodated our every wish! The photos turned out beautiful and everyone thought it was a very expensive wedding, which it was not. Villa Rose Gardens comes VERY highly recommended.
~Connie

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina is the greatest!! We decided on her elopement package and I absolutely loved it!! I couldn't have been happier with the whole day!! I would highly recommend this place! She has a wide array of packages and fits everyone's taste and wallet.
~Amanda 10/10/13
 
Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I just had my wedding on Nov. 9th. Everything went smoothly. I love their package deals. We picked one that worked the best for us, everything was included; bouquet/boutonniere, photos, music, vows etc. The price was very budget friendly. When my fiancé at the time and I originally went to check out the place, we immediately knew we wanted our wedding there and secured our date that day. Gina was so friendly and nice. We were newly engaged and had no clue what steps we needed to take at the time so it was relief she welcomed questions. Gina was always on top of things, whenever I emailed her a question I would receive an answer the same day. After we got married, we received our wedding photo disc in the mail within a few days! She works quick! You can tell that she's all about customer satisfaction. I still can't believe getting married was that easy, all we had to do was show up with our crew the day of. I would definitely recommend Villa Rose Garden to anyone who is looking for a nice and affordable wedding.
~Padee
11/19/13

Quality of Service
:
  ***** (5.0/5.0)

We had an elopement ceremony at this venue, sight unseen. We were delightfully surprised with Gina's hospitality, decor, and professionalism. The pictures were beautiful! We especially loved the ceremony. The words were so meaningful. We couldn't have written anything more lovely. We highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens.
~12/26/12

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
A wonderful Intimate enviorment.  Gina the pastor could not do enough for us on our wedding day.  Would highly reccomend the venue and pastor to anyone getting married in the US.
~2/13/2013

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Everything about working with Gina is wonderful! She is so kind and professional, and makes everything so easy to do. Lovely ceremony, great pictures, just perfect!  Thanks Gina!!
~Kelly

Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)
My wife and I wanted a simple wedding and friend recommended Villa Rose Gardens. We went to check it out and Gina was so nice and helpful. Every time I emailed her, I got an immediate response. It's very beautiful place to have a simple wedding. I highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens
~Kevin

Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina created a very special day that was stress free and memorable. The venue was perfect for our small party and budget. Gina was prepared for our May weather and we were able to have our ceremony outdoors. Thank you!
~Tina

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina was very helpful in planning our wedding day and giving us all information we needed. I'd recommend her to anyone and everyone.
~Dale

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Everything went perfect as planned. Very helpful in every step with suggestions on improving the original idea. Ms. Gina really made us feel special & stress free during the preparation & at our BIG day. It was magical & simply everything we ever hoped for. A simple, intimate wedding of our dreams.
~RJ

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I simply just love this place :)
~Monica

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina made the whole wedding experience very easy for me. She listens to what you want and communicates with you back and forth with any concerns or questions you may have. I had both the ceremony and reception at Villa Rose Gardens and it turned out wonderful. It was beautifully set up by Gina and the photos were awesome. I would highly recommend any future brides to give Gina a call, especially if you're looking for a very intimate, beautiful garden setting for your wedding =)
~Michelle

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina was great to work with. The prices are great here and you get a great wedding with almost everything included for cheap. Most people end up spending thousands of dollars for everything Gina includes. You spend less then a thousand with most of the packages she includes. She was very thorough with everything. I greatly recommend Villa Rose Gardens to anyone who wants a great looking wedding without the huge cost!
~Phylicia

Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)
My new husband and I just got married last Saturday. From the initial email, to phone call, to tour of the chapel area, right through the ceremony, Gina was always very prompt and professional. Even though our ceremony was teenie tiny with just witnesses and their spouses in attendance, it was WAY nicer than getting married at a courthouse! Gina is genuinely excited about seeing two people start their new lives together. We highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens!
~Shelly

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I just wanted everyone to know that Villa Rose Gardens is the perfect place to have a small, intimate wedding. My husband and I remarried on October 2, 2010 and it was beautiful. We had an outdoor wedding and small group of family and friends and I couldn't have asked for anything better. Gina did such a beautiful job with the decorations and made sure even the small details were perfect. We loved it and highly recommend anyone go to Villa Rose Gardens. You won't be disappointed!"
~LouAnn


Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)
We highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens and Gina. Our wedding ceremony was perfect and beautiful, as our pictures are. Gina took care of everything and it all went so smoothly. They have a beautiful yard which makes for lovely photos, and they are both excellent photographers. Our flowers, cake/toast, and music were perfect as well and Gina stayed in touch with us by email in the months preceding our wedding. And for reasonably priced packages, it is definitely affordable. If you want a wonderful, beautiful, perfect wedding, indoors or out, go to Villa Rose Gardens in Kent. We had ours outdoors on a sunny summer day.
~Tim and Julie

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
We wanted to have a small ceremony with relatives, and we stumbled across Gina's place online. Our wedding was absolutely perfect, everything went smoothly and it really felt special. Our family commented to us how great the venue was, I would highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens to anyone doing a wedding with less than 50 people.
~Brad

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Absolutely DO NOT LOOK ANY FURTHER for your wedding venue. This is it....Gina made our special day so beautiful and relaxing. She is the absolute BEST! Super easy to work with, Gina is a uniquely, professional, caring Officiant, the grounds are a gorgeous setting. This was the most wonderful way for us to exchange our vows amongst our families and friends. We will be back to renew our vows FOR SURE!!!!

Thank you, thank you, a million thank you’s!
Significantly, tremendously unforgettable!
~Tim & Michelle

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
It was a little rainy, so we had the wedding inside. It was a very intimate setting. It was just me and my husband and they provided witnesses for us. We were able to take pics outside after the rain subsided. We got a small package, but all the pics were lovely. Great value!
~Ebony


Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina was wonderful, supportive, respective, and flexible. My husband is active duty and we had to change our date several times because of the date that he was leaving. Every time I called Gina was very understanding. On our day, she took tons of photos, helped us through the paperwork process, and made our family and us feel comfortable. I had always planned on having a big wedding but do to timing we had to cancel it. Villa Rose Gardens is by far the best alternative in the State of Washington (trust me, I looked).
Thank you very much Gina,
~~Annis and Eric Jones

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Our experience was amazing, the venue is beautiful and Gina is the best! She made everything so simple and perfect.
~Rebecca

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I can't say how much Gina put me at ease with the process of wedding the man I love ! I did the "short and sweet package" which was an amazing value for my budget ! Gina has such a sweet personality she made our elopement an event to remember so much more than we ever could have done for ourselves Gina truly is a BLESSING !
~Mariah

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Hi, I was married in Jan. 2011. I had been looking for somewhere to get married for a few months. Since our wedding was going to be a small one I needed to find a place that was beautiful and rather inexpensive. Which of course was not easy to find. But once I found the Villa Rose Gardens I was surprised it was at a price I could afford. Its such a beautiful estate and we had such a great time.
~Stephanie

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Villa Rose Gardens was a wonderful place to get married! Gina created a beautiful ceremony with personalized verses and vows as well as a heartfelt sand ceremony. The photography was very professional and the photos turned out great! I would highly recommend to friends and family. The value and what you get for the price far beats anything else in Western WA.
~Julie

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina was wonderful. I would recommend her to all my friends. She provided witnesses for us.... which were her parents with 57 years of marriage, it was a very special touch to our ceremony. Thank you Gina for our special day.
~Rich & Rhonda

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I had just moved to Washington and my fiancé (now husband) and I were looking for an inexpensive but nice place to have a small wedding. My mother in law found The Villa Rose Gardens. It was reasonably priced, they worked around our schedule and we had a Beautiful wedding. She included pictures in the price and out photos turned out wonderful All in all I wouldn’t have done it anywhere else. It was a beautiful experience. Thank you for making our wedding so special.
~Linda

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
The Perfect Small And Unique Wedding!
Villa Rose Gardens is the perfect place for a small, affordable and beautiful wedding. My Husband and I wanted to be married "in costume" on our favorite fun holiday, Halloween. We scheduled the ceremony 6 weeks before the Wedding Day, and Gina was so helpful, making all the details very simple and worry free. On our Wedding Day, our family and friends were pleasantly surprised with Villa Rose Gardens and the beautiful ceremony they provided us. Thank you Gina, for making our Wedding Day so memorable!
~Jenny & Joshua

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Thank you Gina for a wonderful ceremony. It was beautiful! I recommend this place to anyone!!
~Stewart

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina is very professional, courteous and she made us feel very welcome and at ease. I felt very comfortable with her. I will definitely use her for my next wedding! ha ha ~ Esteban

I agree with Esteban, but I'm not letting him get away!
When scheduling our elopement ceremony I was able to talk with Gina on the phone, we exchanged emails and she confirmed receipt of our payment promptly. Gina took very beautiful, professional photos of us and emailed complimentary copies. I really liked the wording she chose for our exchange of rings. We both really enjoyed the whole experience.
Thank you Gina!

~ Lyn

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
My husband and I were very excited when it came time to find were we wanted t have the wedding. We wanted a small ceremony of just close family and friends and The Villa Rose Garden was the perfect place. We didn't feel the need to look any where else and for a small fee everything we needed was included. They are very flexible with timing because everything doesn't always go as planned. My husband and I wouldn't have changed a thing and I recommend this venue as the place for your next wedding.
~Keysha

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Gina, Thank you soooo much. Everything was perfect, We have told all of our friends about you whenever they ask if we know of a good wedding venue. Your place is beautiful we couldn't have asked for a better day! Thank you again for putting so much thought into our special day.
Love,
~Gwyn & Jeff Desimone

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Our wedding was held at Villa Rose Gardens a couple of months ago. Gina was very helpful and accommodating and she's super nice. The place was nicely done and clean. She takes plenty of pictures too! Weddings are expensive indeed! So if you are a couple in a budget but still want your wedding to be special and intimate I would definitely recommend Villa Rose Gardens to everyone! I am sooo glad I found Gina and Villa Rose Gardens otherwise, I wouldn't know what to do. She made everything easy and smooth for us. Thank you Gina for making our special day extra special.
~Charlene

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
I had my wedding here on a beautiful Saturday afternoon. Gina was very accommodating. I schedule it maybe a month before. She did everything else. She emailed me what was going to be said at the ceremony. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Her packages/prices are so reasonable. I haven't find anyone able to provide the service she did for such a low price. She was so nice, she took plenty of pictures. The ceremony was beautiful. It went better than I thought it could ever be. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful wedding. Thanks Gina!
~Yanessa

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
My husband and I had our ceremony there last week. Although it was a quite a bit of drive, the place was beautiful. Gina did such a great job with decorating the place. Although we were only there for a quick elope ceremony, I am glad I found this place. Gina was very professional and accommodating. THANK YOU, GINA!!
Wedding: 06/23/2010

Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)

Beautiful place inside or out. I had my wedding outside at the last minute. Gina was very accommodating, set up for a queen. I would renew my vows with them and would refer anyone who is looking for cost efficiency and she is very willing to help with flowers and other things. You can have it your way at Villa Rose Gardens.
~Bonita

Quality of Service:  ***** (5.0/5.0)

After months of searching for the perfect venue for a small, intimate wedding, I came across the Villa Rose Gardens and my only regret is that I didn't find it sooner. Gina was so warm and kind, making it easy to work with her. She assisted in crafting a ceremony for my husband and I that was so beautiful that not a single eye was dry. The silk flowers that Gina made us were so wonderful and matched our theme perfectly. Not only did we have our ceremony at the Gardens, but we also had a reception there as well. Gina created a custom reception package for us that met all our needs. The photographs taken of our ceremony and reception were so beautiful, they truly captured the day, every time I look at them I can feel my heart melt because it allows me to revisit that day over and over again. Our May 15, 2010 wedding was so special thanks to Gina at Villa Rose Gardens. Thank you Gina.
~Mrs. Puckett

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
This venue was perfect for me and my wife. We didn't have a lot of time to plan a wedding and Villa Rose Gardens was the best option I found on the internet for having a wedding in the Seattle area for a VERY reasonable cost and timely manner. Gina the Officiant and owner of the beautiful home where the venue is located was very professional and flexible at getting us the time and services we wanted, for a fraction of the cost to rent a venue for the same services. Gina and her husband took photos of the wedding and can send you a CD of photos after the ceremony. Anyone who's looking for a smaller wedding, with a peaceful background, professional services, and a beautiful garden for taking pictures, for a fraction of the cost of most similar venues, I would highly recommend Villa Rose Gardens.
~Nathan

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Affordable. The place is good and Gina is very helpful and approachable. The place is recommendable.
~Marife

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
We could not have been happier with Gina, she did everything promised plus some!
~Chris

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
This is a beautiful wedding venue. Gina meets with you, helps with the planning, the ceremony, a great venue, cake, sparkling cider, and just made the day easy for us.

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Perfect place for a reasonably priced wedding, with a caring officiant/wedding planner/ decor providor and photographer. Our photos came out wonderful! We had the PERFECT day.
~Liz & Ron

Quality of Service: ***** (5.0/5.0)
Great for the couple that wants something simple but not cheesy.
~Kayla

--------------------

It was exactly what we were looking for and Gina delivered!
~Marcia

--------------------

Gina, Thank you is not appropriate for all you did. You were a wedding officiant, photographer, friend and a mother when mine could not show. You will never know how deep you touched our heart and soul through our wedding process. So for today and all days we write to tell you thanks!
Love always,
--Krystal & Eric


--------------------

Just wanted to thank you so much for our beautiful ceremony. We were so pleased! Also thanks so very much for the beautiful photos!
God Bless You Always,
--Diana and Martin


--------------------

We just want to thank you for everything. Our wedding was so beautiful. We are so thankful for all that you did. The pictures were gorgeous!
Thank you : )
--Emanuel and Sharde

--------------------

Thank you for making our day everything we wanted. It was perfect!
--Cassie

--------------------

You truly made our wedding special and for that I will be forever thankful.
--Megan

--------------------

Greetings from Seattle! I hope you are doing great! It's taken couple of days for me and Jaya to actually feel we got married :) And so, now we seem to have recovered a bit....and can't help but thank you... Really appreciate your preparation, setup and the interest and enthusiasm with which you made us feel special....
Thank you Ma'm!!
Thanks!
--Shriharsh

--------------------

Thanks a lot Gina! We got the photos and they looked wonderful. We thank you again for such a beautiful venue, and ceremony. It was just what we were hoping for. We're assembling a picture package to send out to all our friends and family.
Thanks again.
--Nathan and Yumi

----------------------

Hi Gina,
Ben and I received the pictures yesterday and they are so beautiful. Thank you so much for giving us the perfect day. Ben and I will never forget the kindness that you showed us over the past month. I have never been so happy in my entire life to be Ben's wife, thank you for being a part of making that happen for me.
Thank you so much again.
Love,
--Kia

--------------------

Hello Gina,
Sheldon and I would like to thank you for a wonderful wedding ceremony. You made us feel very comfortable and made our special day a day full of wonderful memories. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. You are such a blessing to many!! May God continue to bless you always!!!!
Sincerely,
--Sheldon & Teresa

------------------

Gina-
Thank you so much for performing our perfect ceremony. We truly appreciate everything you did to make our day special. You are amazing!!!
--Emily


-----------------

Thank you very much for the wonderful ceremony and the pictures :) It was more than expected.
--Desserin


-----------------

Thanks for everything!!! our wedding was amazing!! and thank you for throwing it all together and making it happen on such short notice!
--Samantha


----------------

Dear Gina,
We are so pleased that we found you. Thank you again for the wonderful ceremony. Everyone was extremely impressed. You did such an outstanding job!
Sincerely,
--Gina & Carlo


--------------

Hi Gina!
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable! You were awesome to work with and so on top of everything. We will be sure to refer everyone we know to you! Once again, thanks a billion!
Best Regards,
--Floryn


---------------

Hello Gina:
It was a true pleasuring working with you. Thank you for being so patient with us, and for making our day beyond special. May God continue to Bless you and your wonderful family, and may you continue to be a blessing to others as you pursue your dreams!
Best Regards,
--Mariangeli


-----------------

Hello Reverend Gina,
Thank you so much for the wonderful service and setting. Frances & I said many times over the next few days that it could not have turned out any better. We will highly recommend you & your business.
Thank you again,
Dave & Frances


----------------

Gina,
Thank you so much for making our wedding day so wonderful and comfortable. We had an amazing day and we truly enjoyed our time with you and your family. We are so glad we had your mom and dad be a part of the ceremony and we really appreciate your husband taking pictures for us. Our family absolutely adores the pictures you took. The comments just keep coming. We tagged them on our pages for all the see. Thank you so much again for everything. It was a perfect day and the ceremony felt very loving and romantic.
Love,
Megan and Justin


-------------------

Thank you so much, Gina, for marrying us. Your place is lovely, and your spirit and personality contributed a lot to making it a special moment. We did not want to just go down to the courthouse. We appreciate the time to take pictures, and the pictures that you sent turned out great. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Sincerely,
--Rachel


-------------------

Gina,
My deepest appreciation for giving us a beautiful memory we will cherish always! You truly have a gift! A thousand times, Thank You!
Love,
--Julie


-------------------

Gina,
Thank you so much for doing it all on such short notice! Thank you for everything, it all turned out so perfect, exactly what we wanted :-)
--Chelsea

---------------------

Thank you soooo much for everything Gina, you made our wedding beautiful and easy!! Everything was so wonderful and perfect. You are a life saver!
--Shannon

----------------------

Russell and I would like to thank you for all your help and support for our wedding. We couldn't be happier with our services.
Thanks again. All our Best.
--Russell & Sarah

-----------------------

Thank you so much for marrying us! I really appreciate your patience with the chaos. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. I posted all my pictures on Facebook and they were a big hit! So many compliments on your garden. Thanks,
--Starla

------------------------

Thank you so much for everything! You really helped our wedding day dreams come to life. You will always have a place in our hearts. We couldn't be happier with the way our day went!
--Brad & Liz

 

 

Visit and "LIKE" our Facebook pages for updates,
specials, photos and garden wedding information.